armyiop.blogg.se

Watch legend of the seeker denna
Watch legend of the seeker denna










watch legend of the seeker denna

If he knows how I feel about him, he won't let it go. Your feelings for Richard are what make you afraid, child.Īnd I can't imagine how hard it must never to have what ordinary young people have.Īnd if you tell him the truth, he'll understand.Īnd you'll find a way through this maze, together. Most Confessors have gone into hiding since Rahl's been hunting us.Ī Confessor I know has taken refuge in a settlement a couple days from here.īut there are other ways that I can help Richard. If I hadn't stopped myself, Richard would've been lost forever.īut how am I to know how the Prophecy will come to pass? I could betray him because of a spell or a trick.Īll I know is the Prophecy cannot be avoided.Īll I know is that the Seeker needs his Confessor. Last night, I I almost lost control of those feelings. I'm not abandoning him, - I'm protecting him. You tried to do it when you took Richard into Hartland.īut it didn't work, did it? Forget what I believe. Is this because of what that she-devil Shota told you about some Prophecy? I know you think Prophecy can be averted. What are you talking about? It's too dangerous for me to be near Richard. I know we haven't known each other long, but in my whole life, there's no one that I've trusted more, cared about more. It goes against everything you believe in.

watch legend of the seeker denna watch legend of the seeker denna

" You could never do anything to betray me, ever. One who knows what's written on the halls of Prophecy: "The One in White will betray the Seeker. But the Prophecy - Shota said I would betray you. What if it wasn't? What are you talking about? What else could it be? A premonition. I thought Lord Rahl wanted the Seeker dead. The Seeker has been tracking me, trying to get his hands on the Box of Orden.












Watch legend of the seeker denna